Never lose faith in miracles and in this case all your dreams will come true!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

It is the middle of November in Ukraine now but the approaching of holidays is felt everywhere. It seems Ukrainian people love holidays very much and that is why they are starting to prepare for New Year and Christmas in autumn. Today I and my litle grandson went to the store and we saw there a plenty of Christmas trees for sale. The atmosphere was festive and warm. The stores are decorated with beautiful Christmas statues and lanterns. My little grandson could not take his eyes off this beauty. To be honest, my mood improved after visiting such a store too. We all are adults and as for me, I am even old but in spite of this, we are still a little children in our soul. We all wait for holidays and miracles. And I think it is great, never lose faith in miracles dear friends and in this case all your dreams will come true!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I just blogged this today....

Faith....."seek and you shall find"......

steeple.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56