Stay positive dear eSteemians in spite of all difficulties in life

in #esteem5 years ago

It is almost winter now but I often miss summer and its warm days. I and my little grandson went to the seaside almost every day in summer. We were bathing in the sea and Kirill was picking stones. I am very happy to live on the Black sea coast as I do not have to go somewhere far from my home or pay huge money just to swim in the sea. The sea is always close and I can see it through my windows. My little granson loves bathing in the sea very much too. He is not afraid of a cool water and we even worry that he will catch a cold. Kirill can stay in water for hours and it is very difficult to persuade him to sunbathe on the beach. It is cold now and we both, I and my grandson miss warm sea waves. But we know for sure that summer will come and my family will enjoy the swimming in the sea again. The same happens in life - the bad periods are changed by good ones. Stay positive dear friends in spite of all difficulties!

Sort:  

Amazing! Stay positive dear friends in spite of all difficulties! The last sentence encourage me and motive me so much.Lovely I apprecaite your fitness and love with your grandson.God Bless You with your family.Ameen

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99