Beautiful sunset # photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone.

On this night I want to share a photography of beautiful scenery when the sun sets on the western horizon.

This is a phenomenon that happened at dusk today which is my residence location in North Aceh area, I have been waiting for phenomenon like this and on this day I managed to get it, hopefully the friend who got the chance to see photography from me on this night feel comforted.


image

Hello everyone.
Pada malam ini saya ingin membagikan sebuah photography pemandangan indah saat-saat matahari terbenam di ufuk barat.
Ini adalah satu fenomena yang terjadi pada senja hari ini yang lokasinya adalah tempat kediaman saya di daerah Aceh Utara,sudah lama saya menunggu fenomena seperti ini dan pada hari ini saya berhasil mendapatkannya,semoga teman yang berkesempatan melihat photography dari saya pada malam ini merasa terhibur.


image

image


follow me @vixristeem

Sort:  

Wow...such a beautiful sunset, it reminds me of my village

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43