Beautiful wildflowers # photography

in #esteem6 years ago

English


#### Hello everyone. #### Beautiful flowers are not only in the yard grown in pots, but many are growing in any place, even many who grow in the forest, for example like the flowers that I share on this night.

image

It is a kind of wildflower that grows among the grasses around the township of the inhabitants.

I found this flower near my house when I was looking for a subject for my photography, hopefully that I share tonight to entertain it all.

image


### Indonesia
#### Hello semuanya. #### Bunga yang indah tidak hanya ada di halaman rumah yang ditanam didalam pot, tapi banyak juga yang tumbuh di sembarang tempat,bahkan banyak juga yang tumbuh di hutan, contohnya seperti bunga yang saya bagikan pada malam ini.

image

Ini adalah sejenis bunga liar yang banyak tumbuh diantara rerumputan disekitar perkampungan penduduk.

Bunga ini saya temukan di dekat rumah saya pada saat saya mencari subjek untuk photography saya, semoga yang saya bagikan pada malam ini dapat menghibur semuanya.

image


Follow me @vixristeem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59