I'm vorricene,lets be friend's(introducemyself)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone!

my name is vorricene and I really want to make friends with the Steemit community,l'm 21 years old.
image
During our first meeting I will try to briefly talk about myself for a general introduction. In the future, I will certainly introduce you to my creators and will tell the news from my life. But now I will tell you about other things.

I have decided to focus on this platform and will share the best content in every single day just for you guys climbing is my hobby,thats me when climb one of the best spot in aceh.

Thank you who have taken the time to visit my blog.l appreciate your upvote,comment and reseteem

Sort:  


Hello @vorricene!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Welcome to Steemit @vorricene :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76