My loving

in #esteem6 years ago

friend of steemians ... Let a moment of reflection to remember the death of our mother / Muslim * Khadija * beloved wife of Prophet Muhammad SAW. May be our ibroh and add to the faith. 😭😭😭

  • SECOND FEET SITI KHADIJAH, MY LOVING PRINCIPLE RASULULLAH *

Siti Khadijah was the first wife of the Prophet. The person who first believed in GOD and the Prophet's Prophethood. People who are very meritorious for the Prophet's da'wah and the spread of Islam.

siti Khadijah died on the 11th day of the tenth month of Ramadan, three years before the Prophet moved to Medina. Khadijah died at the age of 65 years, at the age of the Prophet about 50 years.

THE LAST REQUEST

narrated, when Khadija was ill by dying, Khadijah said to Rasulullah SAW,

I apologize to you, O Messenger of Allah, if I as your wife have not worshiped to you.

Far from it ya Khadija. You have supported the dawah of Islam completely, answered the Prophet

then Khadijah summoned Fatimah Azzahra and whispered,

Fatimah my daughter, I'm sure my heart is coming soon, what I fear is the torture of the grave. please ask your father, I am ashamed and afraid to ask for his own, so that he gives his usual turban to receive revelation to be made my shroud.

Hearing that the Messenger of Allah said,

O Khadija, ALLAH entrusts you, and has prepared your place in heaven.

ummul mukminin, Siti Khadijah was then breathed his last breath in the Prophet's lap. He wounded his wife with a very deep pain. She spilled Her glorious tears and all the people there.

FABRIC KAFAN FROM GOD

then the Angel Gabriel came down from the sky by saying hello and bringing five shrouds. The Messenger of Allah replied greeting Gabriel and then asked,

To whom are the shrouds, huh Gabriel?

This shroud is for Khadijah, for you O Messenger of Allah, for Fatimah, Ali and Hasan answered Gabriel. Jibril stops saying and then weeps.

Prophet asked, Why, yes Gabriel?

Your one grandson, Husayn does not have a shroud, he will be slaughtered and lying without the shroud and not bathed Gabriel's reply.

Rasulullah said near the body of Khadijah,

O my wife Khadijah dear, for GOD's sake, I will never get a wife like you. Your devotion to Islam and myself is remarkable. GOD knows all your deeds.

"All your wealth is granted for Islam, the Muslims are enjoying itall the clothes of the Muslims and my clothes are also from you.

"But then, why is your last petition to me only a turban?

Teded Rasulullah recalled his wife during his lifetime.

All kekayan Khadijah submitted to the Prophet for the struggle of Islam. two thirds of the wealth of Mecca belonged to Khadija. But when Khadija was about to die, no shroud could be used to cover Khadijah's body.

even the clothes Khadija used when it was a very dirty garment with 83 patches of them with bark.

Rasulullah then prayed to GOD.

O LORD, O Divine Rabbi, bestow Your mercy on my Khadija, who has always helped me in upholding Islam. trust me when others are against me. Pleased me when other people bothered me. Quell me when others make me nervous. Oh my darling Khadija, you left me alone in my struggle. Who else will help me?

Ali suddenly said, I, O Messenger of Allah!

SITI'S SACRIFICATION OF LIFE CHRISTMAS

Narrated, one day when the Prophet came home from preaching, he entered into the house. Khadijah greeted, and was about to stand at the door. When Khadijah was about to rise, the Messenger of Allah said,

Khadijah stay where you are.

At that time Khadijah was feeding Fatimah who was still a baby.

By that time all of their wealth had been exhausted. Often the food does not have any. So when Fatimah suckles, not the milk that comes out but the blood. it is the blood that enters the mouth of Fatimah r.a.

Then he took Fatimah from his wife's arms and placed it on the bed. Rasulullah who tired after going home preaching and facing all the vilify and slander of man was then lying in the lap Khadija.

The Messenger of Allah slept. when it was Khadijah stroked the head of the Prophet with full of tenderness and affection. Do not feel Khadijah tears dripping on the cheek of the Prophet. He was awake.

O Khadijah Why are you crying? Are you sorry to marry me, Muhammad? the Prophet asked gently.

you were a noble woman, you are noble, you are a martyr. But today you have been insulted. Everyone has been away from you. All your wealth is gone. Do you regret Khadija marry me, Muhammad? "Continued the Prophet could not see his wife crying.

O my husband. O Prophet of GOD. That's not what I credited. "Khadijah replied.

"In the past I had the glory, the glory I gave to God and His Apostle, I was a noble, and I was handed over to God and His Apostleall the wealth I have surrendered for Allah and His Messenger.

"O Messenger of Allah, now I have nothing left, but you are still fighting for this religion, O Messenger of Allahif I were to die while your struggle was not finished, if you were to cross an ocean, if you wanted to cross the river but you did not get any raft or bridge.

"Then dig a hole in my grave, take my bonemake it a bridge for you to cross the river so that you can meet with humans and continue your da'wah.

"Remind them of the greatness of Allah, Remind them of the right, invite them to Islam, O Messenger of Allah.

therefore, the death of Siti Khadijah very pierced the soul of the Prophet. How sad and painful was the feeling of the Prophet at that time because two of his beloved wife Siti Khadija and his uncle Abu Talib had died.

that year was called Aamul Huzni (year of sorrow) in the life of the Prophet.

Ilaa hadlratin Nabiyyil musthafa, wa ilaa Khadijah al Kubra, al Fatihah.

Ustadz Zainul Hakim's writing on WA group Masjid Al Istiqomah.

The Book of Al Busyro, written by Sayyid Muhammad ibn Alwi Al Maliky al Hasani.
If you want to share intent well hopefully be a remedy for the problem antum and us all.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68