The unique flower~photografy

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hai steemian

Saya mempunyai sebuah konten fotografi untuk hari ini yaitu bunga dengan bentuk yang unik dan aneh. Saya memotretnya kemarin dengan kamera ponsel xiomi retmi. Saya harap teman-teman menikmatinya.

Hi steemians i have a photografy content for today that is flower with unique and weird shape. I photographed it yesterday with an xiomi mobile camera retmi. I hope friends enjoy it.


image


Gambar ini saya ambil ketika sedang jalan-jalan di daerah rumah cut mutia. Untuk memotret praweding pengantin. Saya tertarik dan langsung mengambil gambarnya.

I took this picture while walking in the home area of ​​cut mutia. To take pictures of bridal praweding. I was interested and immediately took the picture.

@wahyunibeyman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60