Cutting machine

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemit everything...!

On this occasion I have captured firsthand how we can solve various things quickly and easily. My friends and I have witnessed a beautiful and precise moment, which is a very sophisticated rice cutting machine as in my post.
In the past we will never see this rice cutter car because we used the manual crescent method first. So now there are rice cutting cars that are very sophisticated and fast at work.

@wancobra

image


The picture below is a rice-cut car that is almost done. This machine requires two people who can be relied upon to get the job done.

@wancobra

image


Thanks for visiting my blog


image


Follow me @wancobra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71