Giant prawns

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemit everything...!

Good evening everyone on this occasion I try to focus more on what I want and on target as I do for everyone in the steemit world.

Allah SWT has given us many blessings, especially the goodness of faith and a better life for us, all examples, as in my post, this time became my first choice because shrimp is one of the types of animals that I like to eat. I get these shrimp from rivers that flow profusely but there are also many animals in them that we can eat.

image


This is one type of shrimp that lives in the Aceh river which has its own uniqueness like long legs to take food. The selling price of shrimp is relatively higher compared to other shrimp in the river. The name of this shrimp is giant shrimp

image


This is one of the photos of me putting up a shrimp trap

image


Thanks for visiting my blog

image

Follow me @wancobra

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71