"White stork boat ride"

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello friends steemit all ...

On this wonderful occasion I will attach a unique photo which today I have captured a very unique sight that there is a white stork that boarded a boat and seized the boat.

After a long meal on the boat suddenly came the owner of the boat and the crane immediately took a thousand steps because the ship owner chased him.


image


image


image


image


Photo taken by @wancobra


image

image

Thanks for visiting my blog @wancobra

Follow me @wancobra

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations, your post received 54.40% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @wancobra! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 2.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wancobra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98