Flowers weeds that keep beauty

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello Friend steemit all. Today I want to share my story with all the companions are still about flowers but this time it was flowers weeds which grow around where I live.

image

If we look at the grass has no interest could be for us to enjoy the beauty of the but this time I managed to take the object of flowers weeds with help from a macro lens so we can enjoy the beauty of flowers that are not of concern to part of the people.

image

image

One such person is I want to share with friend steemit all. May the best friends all love it.

image


image


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

FOLLOW ME @wawanhagu

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @wawanhagu.

A very beautiful flowers are hidden in the grass. I support you friend🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65