You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Reviews: A Star is Born

in #esteem5 years ago

Like others have said, not a spoiler on this end, as I haven't seen it "yet". They say music is the universal language or well... perhaps one anyway. And yes; we do not live in a perfect world. There is sadness, loss, and addiction. I am not any kind of professional blogger but do enjoy watching movies, and must say I really enjoyed your post. And... if it takes music, to change our opinion on addiction or mental illness...whatever it may be, then I am all for it!

steemit_little.png

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate your words and the compliment. It isn't often that I watch movies anymore. I felt this one was worth writing about though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87