You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography: My cats enjoying the evening in the garden, แมวชอบไปเล่นในสวนตอนเย็น

in #esteem5 years ago

OMG! A poisonous snake?!?! Thank goodness it went back into a hole and it didn't attack you or the cats. Your cats look so happy and I love the photos. I would be interested in seeing your banana tree so I hope you post it one day. : )

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind comment. I am afraid that most of the snakes here are poisonous! I am afraid of the cats falling soundly asleep in the bushes as these snakes are very, very quiet! A few years ago, my neighbour’s dog and puppies disappeared presumed eaten by the big boa constrictor.

These cats are very naughty and happy running around the garden. Okay, I would post some banana trees in the future.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG! A boa constrictor? I would be petrified to go outside!

I will be looking forward to seeing your banana trees in the future. Thanks! : )

Yep! Local villagers saw one as fat as a man’s leg crossing the road a few months ago! The length covered both lanes! It must have been at least five meters’ long! But they tend to be peaceful and avoid people. We just have to give them done warnings, making lots of noises! So he has the time to hide deep in the earth!

Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91