第一任的第一份礼物 - 海豚摇摆

in #esteem5 years ago

各位亲爱的Steemit伙伴好,

过去几天都是分享一些吃的竞猜游戏,今天我来点不一样的故事…

昨天晚上,我想要在储物间,寻找一盒英文拼字游戏 - Scrabble。

寻寻觅觅的当儿,我无意间发现了一件蛮眼熟的东西,塞在Scrabble的盒子里边。

我取出来一看 – 原来是一个相当可爱的“海豚摇摆”。

y6gexx8o03.jpg

看着这个摇摆,我的思绪被带回到18年前高中的时候…

在这个青春无敌、年少无知的时代,我尝试了第一次的恋爱。

虽然,这只是一个很单纯的“Puppy Love”,但是对我来说,却是最难以忘怀的。

那些一起的温馨时光,依旧深深地在我的脑海与心房里萦绕着,挥之不去~

我知道往事只能成追忆,所以也该是时候,把你给放下,追寻我自己的人生幸福…

再回了,我的初恋!!!

Sort:  

我分手后会把前任的东西全部清理掉,所以不存在甜甜的回忆了

V妹你这个做法很好 - 干净利落,一刀两断!

甜甜的回忆

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯,初恋就是甜蜜 @elizacheng :)

得不到的永远是难忘的。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Indeed a sweet memories. I see a dolphin there so you will steem to become dolphin soon.

I hope I read the text correctly. Only about 80% I can read. Lol...

Yup, you're right about it - my next target is to become a dolphin (5k SP lol)

For you - Ocra is your next hit, ganbatte kudasai Jade san :D

My next target is also 5k sp. I don't consider those who delegated to me. The sp is not mine and will have time limit. So mine now not yet reach 5k. Still far from 5k also. And you are nearer.. Hehe. Let us do it together. Jia you!

Oh, thanks for telling me sis lol

Yup, jia you together :D

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

小智好长情啊……这么久了,东西还在……

Posted using Partiko Android

糖糖言过了,我自己也不知道,为啥会塞在那个英文拼字游戏盒里 XD

暖暖的回忆啊老铁

Posted using Partiko Android

额老铁,该是时候放下了...

是啊是啊

回憶總是讓人充滿幸福感

Posted using Partiko Android

是啊,三妞师兄应该也有自己的甜蜜回忆吧...

哇哦~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

嘻嘻,小P送给你的第一件礼物,小兔还留着吗?

回忆也美好!

嗯,确实是啊,贺老师

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85