智白组合动漫歌曲精选集:西瓜JUN原创《忘记》

in #esteem5 years ago

各位亲爱的Steemit伙伴,金猪年快乐!

今天是大年初四,也是传统的“羊日”,大家都忙着迎接神明回归家中的日子。

智白组合动漫歌曲精选集,继续为大家带来“西瓜JUN”另外一首原创歌曲 - 《忘记》。

mquhrwccpp.png

这首歌里,隐藏着许多信息,大致上分成:听懂和听不懂两大派。

听懂的人,你们应该经历过惨痛的回忆,那些记忆现在回想起,还是有一种揪心的感觉。

听不懂的人,不需要尝试去明白。或许,这对你而言,是一种幸福吧...

无论你是哪一派 - 希望你能够认真去聆听,这首歌的含义~

演唱、作詞、作曲、編曲:西瓜JUN
小提琴實錄:提琴boy
和聲:提琴boy、西瓜JUN
混縮:三鹿
曲繪:魚魚困
PV:栗原

溫柔的風 不知在哪裡停息
難覓踪跡 世界默然沉寂
厚重的雲 醞釀又一場大雨
盤踞天際 陰沉沉的壓抑

眼淚不爭氣的湧出了眼睛
所有心情氾濫了我的思緒
回憶拎不清越想越揪心
原來太用情就無所謂忘記

當全世界都以為我會就此放棄
以為我從此不再與你聯繫
而每次陷入輾轉難眠之際
腦海裡總會有你的身影

當全世界都以為我會笑對分離
以為我依舊灑脫依舊活力
又有誰懂深夜裡我哭得歇斯底里

眼淚不爭氣的湧出了眼睛
所有心情氾濫了我的思緒
回憶拎不清越想越揪心
原來太用情就無所謂忘記

當全世界都以為我會就此放棄
以為我從此不再與你聯繫
而每次陷入輾轉難眠之際
腦海裡總會有你的身影

當全世界都以為我會笑對分離
以為我依舊灑脫依舊活力
又有誰懂深夜裡我哭得歇斯底里

當全世界都以為我會選擇遠離
將所有關於你的全部屏蔽
對不起我還是不能夠忘記
不能將你抽離我的生命

當全世界都以為我會徹底忘記
以為我不再難受不再沉迷
又有誰懂所有記憶越想忘記越更清晰
你我從此不再會有交集

《完》

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

吃了吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

捂脸

Posted using Partiko Android

瓜叔是听懂或是听不懂?😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wilhb81! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @wilhb81!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.838 which ranks you at #4510 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #151.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

小智来推荐歌曲了,哈哈

嗯嗯,紫燕有时间可以去听听 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98