Pride cycle

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Used for a week and a wholesome world.
I lost half a scold.
I set my world, and I am the Empire hero.
Lime flowers scent share in the hands of black people in my area to make money.
Long, well short of the other spinning.
Close to hide. By the height of the reign of glory, yet a solid wall.
Who still dares to imperialist aggression. Assessment Test. Test. To remove blood.
Thunder Brigade aerodynamic many must crouch to attack.
Breathing may be made to order.
Stop seconds radiating slender stream music omnivore, it feeds and branches radiating from a running play.
Young life to protect you, and my peace be incorporated.
Far from their imaginations to grow dark black night.
The ghost of the night creatures enjoy.
Deep blood poisoning dancing flowers.
Glow blood thirsty wolves, foxes are flat on the moon captivated offer.
My incorporated later.
Charles developed a bunch of my door, the world is still growing.
Unlike the match against whom still impressive. Still dare to believe.
The analysis in the flesh and blood of my growing power of the world spirit, age, and can read the pre-pilot for baseball.
On the other hand, other spirits impersonating the ghost that would pour the old sign.
My heart Steel Sai longer strangers will dissolve vacuum rice as a guest, you do not want to receive.
The blade has a lightning bolt on my territory and planted trees.
Reserve your dissolve tanks and filled my brain.
General lighting growth is still young.
The distance still nine million light up the shadows right.
I have no romantic world of etiquette impressive RECORDS.
Chest of memories stored in the fuel depleted remote side is to stay hungry.
You and the other's.
Sometimes you just know about the.
In addition to the cycle Yai crisis and must be respected.
I do not want to sin.
To compete with the heart of a lion and rabbit liver and only think about returning.
The iron pillars between the roof collapsed down ghastly story. Peal and discard. Whether the drop cables. I am not afraid to work.
See, in the heart arteries radiating down the iris.
Stubborn sense of the brain. .
author: @winkyaw
photo:cedit google images

Sort:  

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Hello @winkyaw, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01