My little doggie. Unconditional support. —. Is Steem on the beginning of a Bull Run. !!!!!

in #esteem5 years ago

image

This is my little doggie Heffer. She is doing good and has been on a diet. Heffer is the most caring, happy dog I have ever known or seen. She spends a lot of time at my feet over the past couple of months. No matter what I do she is always nearby .


Steem has been hovering around 0.31 . Just slightly above the 0.28 that its been at for the past weeks. Are the bulls getting ready to break through the gate. Is this the beginning of the rise or just the normal fluxing of the market.
I could put up a chart with lines explaining what the market is going to do. A chart for an up tic, a down turn and one for the same price. The fact is that no one knows what is going to happen. It is called speculation .

spec·u·la·tion
/ˌspekyəˈlāSH(ə)n/Submit
noun

the forming of a theory or conjecture without firm evidence.
"there has been widespread speculation that he plans to quit"
synonyms: conjecture, theorizing, hypothesizing, supposition, guesswork; More

investment in stocks, property, or other ventures in the hope of gain but with the risk of loss.
"the company's move into property speculation"

I am not emotionally involved on the price of Steem, so no matter what happens I will enjoy the journey. I hope it is the same for you

Wolfhart

Sort:  

You've celebrated 12h too soon. Everything tanked again. I feel that new lows will be here across the board, from BTC to ETH, from MCO to Steem. Everything will crumble once more.

Very cute doggie. You should teach her how to scare the big bad bears away!

I hope you are right with new lows.
I want Steem to go up but not until I have enough to make a differance. So right now the lower it is the better I like it.

Wimpy, wimpy doggie 🐶 😂

You know that there is a high chance of the bottom being only around October or November... Right?

There will be a low point in February or March, most likely. Then back up until $4500 or so but then it will probably fall again until around $1200.

Steem will accompany these BTC movements.

If that's correct, we'll have plenty of time for buying and a lot more people will abandon ship along the way.

That affords plenty of time to buy in, but I don’t see a profitable large margin anytime soon in the example above.

Now I don’t feel to bad that I have no fiat to buy steem this month

From 2100$ / 2300$ to 4500$ / 5000$ would be a good trade

Heffer is cute.. did she just smiling? I thought thst I saw her smiled to the camera 😯 aahhh... let's just have fun for a little while, we'll talk about steem price some other time. Can heffer rolling on the floor if you asked her😆

Heffer is a happy dog. Always smiles
She runs and jumps. This has just happened in the past couple months. She was so fat that her feet did not touch the ground past her belly. Roll if she started to roll she would have rolled right down the block. 😂
She is doing good. It is so nice to see her run around

Steem will do what it will do. Not worried about it.

Whooaaa.. I think I can spend a whole day playing with her (except when I started to play steemmonsters) she's fat but she's healthy.. it must be fun when seeing a fur ball like her rolling over around the block 😂😂😂

She is the best dog I ever had. Great attitude. Happy happy happy 😊

LOL she is a fur ball.

Very pretty girl you got there I am glad that she is there to be at your side! And lets put our hands together and pray we are on a steady rise nothing to fast 😎

Slow and steady. We are getting there. Still a long way to go. One step at a time.

She is a happy, happy 🐶

Slow and steady steem price would be nice 👍

Heffer is so adorable... is she breed of Lassa ?? happy dog i must say...

Bichon breed.
We rescued them before they were to be put down. Heffer could not walk
They are doing great. And very happy.

She and the other are rescued dogs.
She could not walk when we got her. So I called her all kinds of names getting her to move (all negative). I have spent a lot of time with her and she is doing good. Now not so much time, but she has been there for me and that is special

Yep Thats what love is All about and its a great feeling

Yes it is
And that there is all unconditional love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97