You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey: Isolated Tribe Mentawai #End

in #esteem6 years ago

Wanted to let you know that I found your post because @freedomshift featured you in their entry post for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest

It was nice to see you in the PIF discord 😀

Sort:  

Thank you my friend @wolfhart, nice to be there too...but I cannot online to discord most of the time

I understand
At least try and put your post in the #post promotion room , or use the #pifc #tag on your posts so we can follow your posts
Again thank you for your support of pifc

I just did my friends thank you @wolfhart. I can find other user who use it too on esteem dekstop app. thank to @esteemapp and @good-karma for such great application

I have been using the app for the last 3 days . I do like it and hope they keep going with it . Do you know if it has a spell checker attachment

Yes i did notice it too, and I like the favorite list as well @wolfhart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82