Esteem : Menikmati Trabas di Hutan Rimba / Enjoy Trabas in the Jungle Forest (Bilingual)5p

in #esteem5 years ago

Selamat akhir pekan sahabat steemit semuanya...
Semoga kita selalu dalam keadaan sehat..

Happy weekend steemit friends all ...
May we always be in good health ..

image

Pada kesempatan ini saya mau menulis sebuah kisah tentang perjalanan saya bersama sahabat lain seharian dengan menggunakan sepada motor trail menabras hutan di dareah Batee Iliek.

On this occasion I want to write a story about my journey with other friends all day by using a trail bike on the wooden menabras in Batee Iliek district.

image

Touring kali ini menuju wilayah Kabupaten Bireuen, dalam perjalanan tadi pagi saya banyak melihat pemandangan alam sepanjang jalan dan juga melihat beberapa kejadian di hutan seperti menemukan ular, monyet, gajah, dan lainnya. Trabas di hutan memang mengundang bahaya tersendiri bagi saya di karenakan wilayah yang saya jelajahi banyak binatang liar, tetapi saya tidak memikirnya, karena saya dalam niat hanya ingin menikmati alam dan menjalani hobi saya.

ouring this time to the region Bireuen, on the way this morning I saw many natural scenery along the way and also see some events in the forest such as finding snakes, monkeys, elephants, and others. Trabas in the forest did invite a danger for me in because of the area I was exploring many wild animals, but I did not think about it, because I was just intending to enjoy nature and live my hobby.

image

Dalam perjalanan touring di hutan kita disajikan berbagai keindahan alam dan ada juga keseraman atau ketakutan bagi saya dan sahabat lainnya. banyak sekali melihat kejadian didepan mata. Tetapi itu semua tidak membuat nekat touring saya di hutan
menjadi lemah, touring seperti ini membuat kepuasan tersendiri sepanjang jalan. Kebahagian itu semua hanya dinikmati sendiri.....

In the journey touring in the jungle we are presented various natural beauty and there is also a horror or fear for me and other companions. a lot of see the incident in front of the eye. But that does not make my touring desperate in the woods
become weak, touring like this makes its own satisfaction along the way. The happiness is all enjoyed alone .....

image

Terima kasih atas kunjungan sahabatku steemit semuanya diblog saya.

Thank you for visiting my best friend steemit everything diblog me.

By, @wondo

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65