eSteem : Red Cambodian Flower part3

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi steemians......

My recent posting about Cambodian flowers. "Cambodia Red" I want to share some closeup photos from the portraits of HP cameras, here are some amazingly beautiful and elegant flowers shown by this Red Cambodian flower. I want to share some photos for you that are more beautiful than the Cambodian Red flowers, this flower has made my eyes fascinated by the beauty of them and the blossoming of them which also attracts my eyes does not want to make my eyes turn to another place. These flowers look just as beautiful when they are alone when they are in a group.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

This red frangipani flower is one of the most popular flowers in my place even in the world, this flower has several attractive colors to look at especially when they are in bloom.

This red Cambodian flower also has a distinctive aroma and heavenly smell!

Thanks you
By, @wondo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95