eSteem : Traditional Tools Catch Fish

in #esteem6 years ago

Hai steemians .....

Tonight I'm @wondo will discuss catching fish using battery contacts ....

image

image

This afternoon I happened to come home from the soccer field, when I saw a crowded person in irrigation, in my heart I asked what was happening ...?
Apparently everyone is watching people catch fish.

image

image

The tools to shock the fish only use a car battery or motorbike battery that has been modified with two iron bars that have been powered by an electrical cable.

image

image

To catch fish, this father just put two iron rods into the water and then pressed the button in his hand, the fish in the water immediately shocked and floated.

image

image

This is the work of the people of my hometown between empty time to find fish and to entertain myself. Fish can also be consumed.

Thank you for your visit to my blog ...

By, @wondo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97