Sort:  

wow! is like a Rembrandt paint!

This is absolutely stunning!

I am honored by your comments @adyorka and @captainklaus

This is some tough competition

saigon dude will be proud of this competition!

Amazing contest organised by you @worldcapture! Very impressive post! 🤗💚💙

Thank you dear @stardivine :)) Hope you have a great day <3

Thanks for your great entry and the nomination!

This is my entry for week #4.

https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@machv/people-photography-by-worldcapture-week-4-mam4y3wz

Thanks @worldcapture and all the best to the other entrants

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is my entry for this week. Great idea for a contest and I will post it where I can.

https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@fitinfun/my-landlord-teaching-me-how-to-fly-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-4-c28a57187ee1dest

I am nominating @iamjadeline to enter this one, and I am pretty sure she will!

Great entry @fitinfun , thank you very much for participating and also thanks for the nomination!

I'm so glad you like it. I knew I would have a place to post this one day :)

Thank you for hosting it, I think it is fun! ANd entries this week are insanely good! But here is mine anyway:

DSC03603-1.jpg

https://steemit.com/esteem/@rimicane/retro-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-4-848b5647f627cest

Wooww. What a smooth photograph. So many great entries.

Thank you so much for your kind words!

What a great entry again! Thanks for participating again @rimicane !

My pleasure! Contests are a great way to find an inspiration and new steemians to follow!

Great entry again @adyorka!! Thank you very much for participating again!

Love this shot. Perfectly captured moment. Those genuine smile are adorable. 😊

Great capture of the moment yourself, @adyorka

Thanks @cave-man, an honor!


An old man boiling and trading corn in a small market on the road in United Arab Emirates. Had a stop with our tourist bus on the way to the beach hotel so had time to look around for some street shots

Enjoy the scenery :)


The-old-trader.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@axeman/people-photography-by-worldcapture-week-4-the-old-trader

Amazing photography @axeman , That is exactly the kind of photography I love! Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73