very beautiful flowers

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

*** HI STEEMIT ***
good afternoon all the best friend esteem is doing posting to esteem, this afternoon I will give you a posting to a friend esteem of interest.

interest is very beautiful and beautiful, for who see it would have liked it, this flower very in enjoy doing by women lovers of interest, interest is also in the planting by a woman my neighbor, he loved flowers.

image

this flower always treated by him, he loved this flower, he always flush this flower.

when I want to take a Photo this flower I have to ask permission first him new I can photographing the interest, so he keep plants interest in the plant.

image

this is the result Photo of the camera oppo a71

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70