Video Teaser of my New Book — from Hay House, Publishers of Deepak Chopra :)

in #esteem5 years ago

Signposts_promo.jpg


Dear Steemians,

Please, forgive my rather long absence--I've been quite busy, lately (life challenges) and mercifully, have something creative to show for it.

Kindly, see below the trailer of my new book of short meditations, Signposts to Elsewhere, created by the fine director, Tim Pieraccini:



I am positively thrilled with the quality production of this gem-like book (the pages, inside, are green!) and proud for it to be released into the world by the esteemed Hay House, publishers of established spiritual writers, such as Deepak Chopra, Dr. Wayne Dyer and Marianne Williamson.

If you appreciate my original sayings featured in the video, above, I would be very grateful if you might consider sharing the link to the book trailer with friends who appreciate inspirational sayings, motivational quotes or wit and wisdom. _/|\_


Press.jpg


As always, many thanks for your attention and support! If you'd like to pick up a copy of "Signposts" it is, now, available on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2zhwIVC

I do hope that you are enjoying the last days of summer and this finds you in fine form :)

Cheers, Yahia


front & back.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back! I'm not around very consistently these days but I'll look out for your new posts 👍

Hey, there, good to hear from you :) Hope you've been keeping creatively engaged!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75