in clinic

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I went to Ramekha in the afternoon on the Akewat Ijma Attak. I was thinking that I have got friends from Rajshahi and some of my friends have been interacting with me, and if I introduce myself to the final year student, at least in the emergency, the doctor said, I have to say Emergency Nebulization ..but in the emergency, this system is not there .. this sick body is going to go to the number fourteen If I know by identifying him, it is very annoying to use it. As I am with my father, he repeatedly told me to go to a private clinic. However, I ran to the ward and ran to the ward. There was a big The doctor who was sitting in the drama should be nebulised by the identity of the doctor. The doctor looked at nurses and doctors looked at the doctors. I do not have any solution. I have to buy it. I have to buy it. I know that it has to be. I sent this father to the sunlight to bring the salutan. Then, to them, (one who is my batchmat) repeatedly after telling my parents After going for a while, he went inside and nursed.
Never before have I ever told myself so helpless truth..I have spoken to myself, that my batchmate or one year senior with me has done such a critical condition. It could be different if it happened to a common man. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68