some special memories

in #esteem6 years ago

New hostels, new experiences. Many people have got the taste, just me
The rest I am still that
Old ones are old in one corner
I guess the calculations. I do not know what one is
I'm stuck in strange humor
Pulling from behind, does not bother
So I left for another day.
That January '14 to two years 18 in one room, today there is nothing but memories.
Today I understand that there is trouble in the mass room, many
Trouble, many, much trouble, those
That's what they understand. But in the mass room
What a pleasure to be, interesting people who are gorum
Only those who leave them understand.
I have lived together for a long time, I
Bad people are with so many
I have done a lot of bad behavior, mine
According to know somebody with somebody
Maybe to make good use
I could not forgive, so forgive everyone
If the candidate, please forgive me.
Before all together in one room
I had been together, now they are different
Will be good, well?
I'll miss the big guys who used to burn them, and
Maybe there will be no chance. Will miss
Twelve in the night, light off
Chillchilli at the moment, I'll miss
Calling during the class, Miss
Together, I'll miss all
Entertainment moment, all smile-joy,
Miss every second, Miss
I'll miss everybody
Number of amoumek campus number 203
The room is a new job
It will be used, yet it is a royal reception
How many hundreds of history
Memory, be good, past, good, 203
Number room ....
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73