I really like the application of eSteem

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I am originally from the province of Aceh (Indonesia) the faithful wearing this eSteem application made by @good-karma, @feruz and I'm also proud with this application because there are Acehnese in this application.



And also on the main menu are also complete with Acehnese.

And Interestingly the currency can be set with the IDR (Indonesia's currency), I am personally very proud of and love it.
Thanks @aggroed and @sweetsssj
Thanks from @yani.putriliana to @good-karma, @feruz, @starlost and his friends good luck always in design. I wait for the development of applications of eSteem.
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65