Bees

in #esteem6 years ago

Like Flowers and Bees
"Rif, give me a story to learn" said Risa suddenly in the cool afternoon
"Hmm, what's the story? I read a story about the analogy of Flowers and Bees, would you? "I replied with a nod of excitement from Risa.
Like flowers and bees.

image
Yeah, I'm a bee and he's the flower. Or maybe the other way around. I do not care.

A symbiotic mutualism, I thought. Because we give each other, and unwittingly accept each other.

Then I started asking for more. And automatically he gives more.

So what we do as flowers and bees.


But I realized. Maybe I'm the flower.

Objects that will never be able to move, just waiting to stop for a moment.

Sort:  

This is amezing post.I like this post in my heart.I want you post like this continously.your comparision is so attractive.thanku so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75