Wildcats waiting for caresse. (Bilingual post)

in #esteem6 years ago

image

It is unfortunate your fate you estranged in the crowds of compassion from those who play and rejoice with friends and family, as I cross the rocks I see a cat's tail that pity.

sungguh malang nasibmu kau terasing dalam kerumunan mengharab iba dari mereka yang bermain dan bergembira bersama sahabat dan keluarganya, saat aku melintasi bebatuan aku melihat se ekor kucing yang menharap iba.

image

As if in shouting call me from a distance and he walks up to me, unlike some other cats who play together and rejoice, I do not know what to do to please the cat.

Seolah-olah di berteriak memanggil aku dari kejauhan dan dia berjalan mendekatiku, tidak seperti beberapa kucing lain yang bermain bersama dan bergembira, aku tidak tahu apa yang harus aku lakukan untuk menyenangkan hati sang kucing tersebut.

image

Unfortunately, your fate, O cats are alienated, you are separated between them walking along looking for happy hope, and I look in the other direction and there are some cats that play together, I feel sad considering my fate, hopefully you will get new friends and can be happy like them.

Sayang sekali nasibmu wahai kucing yang terasing, kamu terpisah diantara mereka berjalan sendiri mencari harapan yang bahagia, dan aku melihat kearah lain dan disana ada beberapa kucing yang bermain bersama, aku merasa sedih mengingat akan nasibku, semoga kamu akan mendapatkan teman baru dan bisa bergembira seperti mereka.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61