Fairy Fantacy [Photoshop Digital Art]

in #esteem6 years ago

touri6m7fv.png

Hello Steemians,

In this Tutorial, Learn how to create boy see awesome fairy fantacy effect manipulation in Photoshop.

This Photo Manipulation tutorial you'll learn how to create easily awesome fairy fantacy scene in blue Effect.

Here's the image I'll be using:
tq9brnylxo.png
Boy, forest, wood, butterfly, flowers, Fractal Stock.

and here's how it will look like...
touri6m7fv.png

Here some Screenshot to show how to create manipulation effects :

9hozfx6bef.png

fe2tebtvmu.png

v5g8oidnck.png

8ocwbscwmn.png

=====================================================================================
Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

In My Soul [Photoshop Manipulation Tutorial]

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
upvote follow resteem.gif

SB_new.png

If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

This post created with #esteem created by @good-karma !

Sort:  

Каждый раз кода я смотрю ваши фотографии, то не могу выбрать какая из них лучше. Мне они все нравятся, одна лучше другой! Вы молодец. Я понимаю, что фотошоп творить чудеса, но без вашего труда эти фото были бы ничто. Спасибо вам за такую красоту!!!

thanks setik-001, glad you like it.

Мне бы хотелось узнать: из какой вы страны???

This is really good! Once again, amazing work as always @ykdesign.

thanks zord for your appreciation :) it inspired for good work :))

Always great work my friend! You are an asset to this community!

thanks friend mhm...love your comments :)))

I love your work!

thanks for your support :))

My pleasure my friend!

Always great work my
Friend! You are an asset to
This community!

                 - mhm-philippines


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Awesome! :-) I wanna learn how to do this.

thanks cookntell, 1st install photoshop in your computer :))

That looks very magical!!! I have been seeing your designs everywhere including with qurator, @ykdesign :) Great job done!

#steemitbloggers

thanks happycrazycon, thanks for your support and love :))

That looks very magical!!! I have been seeing your designs everywhere including with qurator, @ykdesign :) Great job done!

#steemitbloggers

This is amazing @ykdesign. I love ot and it's awesome to see how much you can achieve with programs like photoshop. #steemitbloggers

thanks jusipassetti , i'm glad you like it.

This is really awesome Photo Manipulation...
How much time you take to make this photograph???

thanks tussar, i'm glad you like it ; 1-2 hrs

Fanastic work and what a magical image

thanks tattoodjay , i always love your comments :))

Always a pleasure to visit your posts :)

take care your self

I am being sensible and taking care of myself ;)

i feel form your post, you are not well and chest Infection, so i told you.

I will bounce back quickly :)

Another spectacular work, also the image of the child very well selected since his look makes the final result seem more real, congratulations!

thanks aniestudio, you are right, his expression is wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98