You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 55. 12/02/18. Spending time in the Emergency room

in #esteem5 years ago

You are the third person recently speaking about vomiting blood and this is not something I hear of otherwise. Effin scary that must be. I love that you choose to have a lighthearted attitude about it. It's tough to be lighthearted when you Just. Need. Sleep. It's so good you're looking forward to the upcoming holiday with all your loved ones.

Blessings, comfort and deep restful sleep are my wishes to you @wolfhart Hugs!!

Sort:  

It doesn’t make sense to get bent out of shape over things. I figure out the best approach and go for it.
This situation requires calmness.
I have to hit 90 days then 6 months. Everyday is a day closer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82