Introduce myself

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend stimeet good day all, this afternoon I will get to know myself to all stimeet friends


image


My name is @ yoo1900 its meaning is yoo my name is 1999 my birth year stimeet friend, with the main opening step i would like to thank many friends stimeet who have given a chance to me, to join in stimeet, i am a small stimeet player and i new learn hope you are happy to accept me in stimeet


Here's the result of knowing myself I hope you can understand me for my new shortcomings coming to stimeet, thank you for reading my post I


by @yoo1900

follow @yoo1900

Sort:  

@yoo1999, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks for the dukugan @introduce.bot i will always read post for notification in stimeet

Congratulations @yoo1999! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55