Kyiv autumn in a beautiful landscape. 2019

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

So the cool and golden autumn came to Kyiv. And at this time of the year the city is beautiful and cozy in its own way. Many city dwellers and city visitors walk in park areas, enjoy the autumn clean air. Today on Saturday I took some photos in my area, the weather was windy and calm, the Dnieper River as always surprises me with its fabulous beauty. Even in cloudy weather, the city of Kyiv looks beautiful and majestic. I love my city, I love Ukraine. Friends I wish everyone to have a good weekend, gain positive energy and good health.

The main thing is to learn how to find optimism in different life situations.

2xhw7vblvq.jpg

0sr0n09c87.jpg

sl4f9asdj1.jpg

edni9wzsv6.jpg

yql6tv5yxe.jpg

9z0n1uiole.jpg

Photographed iPhone 6

Sort:  

Nice pictures of the city!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the good words about my publication. I am very pleased. Have a good evening.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95