breakfast this afternoon

in #esteem6 years ago

steemians friend That time at night (I forget the date) a few months ago while I was watching TV, my stomach was hungry and wanted to eat something. Think to get out and buy fried rice. I was ready to get out, using a jacket and reggae cap and do not forget to bring a headset to listen to the song. After that immediately grab the motor lock and go to the place of the fried rice seller.

image

Once there, I immediately ordered a serving of fried rice and I asked to be wrapped. With the spirit of the seller direct fried rice serving my order. After the fried rice seller finished my order, he delivered the fried rice I ordered to me. I was waiting while sitting on the bike straight down to accept it. And when I turned around, suddenly my bike fell and immediately there was a young man who immediately helped me to wake up the falling bike. I immediately thanked the young man.

Now, tonight on February 15, 2015, the incident happened again. I went out to buy fried rice, but this time I did not wear reggae cap, but only use mask, for headset problem, I did not bring it, so what else? HP aja seized.

Upon arriving at the fried rice seller, with the same person and in the same place, I ordered 1 serving of fried rice and wrapped up as usual. After the fried rice so, I got off the motor to pick it up. The incident at the time was repeated again, my bike fell again and this time the help is the old man. With an instant the person immediately helped me and I also forgot to thank him.

image

It turns out my guess has been wrong, I think this country has changed a lot. But there are still many people in this country who still love to help others, helping people in distress. Hopefully my Indonesia remains as it once was, help each other without looking at who the person is ... thank you for reading my story do not forget like and comet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64