Photography

in #esteem5 years ago

image
Images source

Photography adalah hobi yang sangat saya sukai, banyak sekali pengalaman yang saya dapatkan dari dunia photography, mulai dari berinteraksi dengan lingkungan sekitarnya, mengamati hal yang saya abadikan menjadi sebuah gambar dengan berformat .jpg dan dengan photography pula saya dapat memahami tiap-tiap kamera yang saya gunakan mulai dari pengaturan, spesifikasi kamera yang saya gunakan dan banyak hal lagi, yang saya gunakan adalah produk kamera Nikon D3100 itu adalah kamera pertama kali saya gunakan untuk memulai dunia photography, itulah pengalaman singkat tentang hobi saya.

Photography is a hobby that I really like, a lot of experiences that I get from the world of photography, starting from interacting with the surrounding environment, observing what I have captured into an image with the format .jpg and with photography I can understand each camera that I use starting from the settings, the specifications of the camera I use and many more things, what I use is the Nikon D3100 camera product that is the first camera I used to start the photography world, that's a brief experience about my hobby.

KOMUNITAS STEEMIT LASKAR PASEE

Regards by @yuyuart

Download Esteem Surfer

Join To Smartsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50