Enjoy a panoramic view of the majestic beauty of Bromo mountain tops

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**Hello best friend steemit good night. Nice to meet again tonight.
Okay buddy, tonight I want to discuss about the beauty of bromo mountain tops. **

**.Maybe for you masyrakat indonesia already know about bromo mountain, bromo mountain is located java island, until now tour to mount still very crowded many people from domestic and abroad many visit here, bromo mountain is still active, **

**.As I do today I just stood in his feet alone it looks very beautiful. When we reach the top of Mount Bromo it feels like it can touch the clouds, God always creates amazing masterpieces, thank God for what you give for today,
Well maybe this friend just for this night thank you for reading my post please upvote and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@zaferino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67