Enjoy the beauty of the cool gayo village

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**Good night steemian friend, how are you there, I hope healthy always, okay friend this evening I want to post the beauty of the sky gayo. **

**Yesterday afternoon me and my friend were relaxing in the backyard, this place is the most suitable to enjoy the beauty of a very cool gayo village, many people come here to enjoy the beauty of this nature. **

I just came here twice, I did not expect to come to this place again, gayo is known as a cold city because the area has a different height than other areas. The beauty of freshwater lakes are very exotic, thick clouds into its own scenery.
Maybe you should come here to try it.
Maybe this is all I can tell, hopefully this article useful for us all. Please upvote, resteem, reblog and also follow me.

image

#follow me@zaferino

Sort:  

Gayo is rich with beautiful scenery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65