Enjoy the panorama The beauty of the exotic mountain peak of bromo is very exotic

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**.Hi friend steemian good night all, how about your news there i hope good always, okay buddy maybe what i post tonight can not make you happy, but i will try it to be better. **

**.Two days ago my family and I went on vacation to the top of bromo, as a student who actively love nature has become our obligation, I have not long vacation with my family and it just happened again. I really want to vacation at the top of this mountain bromo,
The scenery here is very beautiful all and also gorgeous. **

**.Moreover, thick clouds like we can take with both our hands, not much I can express maybe you yourself should try this natural charm bromo mountains are fascinating, but for here you must prepare a mature if you are not accustomed to climb the mountain I recommend to not try it, because climbing the mountain takes physical and strong endurance.
Well maybe this is the only cuman that I can tell hope this article useful for us all, thank you for visiting my blog please upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@zaferino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66