Enjoyed a simple lunch with a large family.

in #esteem6 years ago

**. Hello steemian friend good day all, how about your news today? I hope it's okay okay buddy on this sunny afternoon I want to discuss the simplicity in today's lunch. **

**Well friends of steemian friends like this is our current situation, with simple food and side dishes that are also sober, we are grateful to still be able to enjoy this with a very difficult situation like this, there are still many people who are more miserable than us even they can only eating from food giving others,
Hopefully this article will benefit all of us and be more grateful for what we have today. Thank you for visiting my blog, please upvote, reblog, and follow me. **
image

#follow me@zaferino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66