Picnic with family in a very exotic sermo dam

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

** Good evening steemian friend, how are you today? I hope it's fine. Okay buddy tonight I want to post the beauty of the sermo dam. **

**Maybe for you there belom to know the reservoir sermo, yes really once the new sermo reservoir is busy crowded in the incar tourists as wisatak tours,
How not a strategic place to camp enjoy the cool air atmosphere of the great rocks. And also the charm of sero lake is very exotic. **

**.As we did today, we decided to camp for a few days in this reservoir, it's a very pampering sight, and the jungle surrounding the lake adds to the impression of extraordinary beauty. It always wants to stay here.
Well maybe this is just for tonight thanks for visiting my blog, please upvote and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@zaferino

Sort:  

It is so beautiful to be very nice to be in this place

Amazing post! I love it. Hey why don't you follow me and upvote my post and I ll do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57