garden tomatoes

in #esteem6 years ago

hi friend all this was the result of planting tomatoes my activities at the time of my vacation days to work gardening now to get a good result

hi teman-teman semua ini adalah hasil dari menanam tomat kegiatan saya pada waktu saya liburan hari untuk bekerja berkebun sekarang untuk mendapatkan hasil yang baik

hopefully the crop profitable my friend all .we must have the ability to cultivate in order to be a successful farmer later

mudah-mudahan tanaman menguntungkan teman saya semua .kita harus memiliki kemampuan untuk menumbuhkan dalam rangka untuk menjadi seorang petani yang sukses kemudian

and I also planted vegetables in the side of the house I very good to be a farmer because we can generate opinions satisfactory in the time the produce is nice for sure all people want to be successful in gardening

dan saya juga menanam sayuran di samping rumah saya yang sangat baik untuk menjadi petani karena kita dapat menghasilkan pendapat yang memuaskan dalam waktu yang memproduksi bagus pasti semua orang ingin menjadi sukses dalam berkebun

only this can convey in my post may be our zeal to plant the plants that produce the best for us and others thank you my friend all have read it

thank you @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63