Memory Window

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Time goes on, without realizing it. It's all over the sheets of white paper I write with all our stories together. I realize you've been happy with him, and I realize I'm no longer worthy of you.

I walk, leave, and get out of your life, so I no longer feel pain and pain. I realized that I was walking with my black shadow, who faithfully accompanied me all the time.

I fell asleep in a place, in a place that nobody except myself. I'm silent for a thousand languages, I start twisting my brain and looking into the past. This is the first place we meet.

I remember the first time we met, your beautiful beautiful face. Your hands are very soft beyond anything. I can feel it because at that moment I hold your hand tight when we accidentally collide.

Then I started walking to leave the place. I traced the dusty road. I stopped to rest for a moment, but something came to mind. My stop is this place where we used to buy food.

Now everything has changed. Maybe you do not remember all that. Maybe it's just a dark past, but to me it's a dark shadow in life that can not be released from this self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05