life story in photographs

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I watch my album with photos .. In them, my whole life. I want to devote this page to my favorite school number 62 in the city of Mariupol.
I studied there - supervised by my wife's council. Then I came to the same school as a senior pioneer leader. A little later, he became a teacher, and in the last 20 years he worked as a deputy lirepcturer for educational work.
All in this school I have been studying for almost 39 years, and if I add years of study - then almost my whole life has passed in this school.
I'm glad if I could sow in the souls of children - good and eternal ...

  1. I speak on the line dedicated to the death of cosmonaut Yuri Gagarin

  2. In the pioneer room I advise activists. Senior Pioneer Leader.

  3. Teacher of Russian language and literature - with students

  4. Deputy Director for Educational Work. The last call at school.

Yours is Olga Zarya

photos from the author's archive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77