Poetry "Angel Without Wings"

in #esteem6 years ago

••••••••••••

angel without wings
You are a beautiful hue of peace reconciling the heart trough
Alluring me not to move with your smile
Grace the only one is an angel

My wingless angel likens the meaning of your presence
The emanation of your eyes invites mental anxiety
Tickle your heart to miss and miss again
Really you are the owner of my heart

O my wingless angel
I will never grab one drop of your tears
I'll never grab your smile so blurry
I will not let your life become dark

Hold this hand will bring you to live peacefully
As sweet as a sweet smile dancing on your lips
As calm as the waves greet white sand
As cool as the wind caressing the grass
√√√Follow me @zian√√√

Sort:  

Congratulations @zian! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63