Fish selar small and shrimp sauce.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi everyone

Still in the atmosphere of ramadan month that kareem, but stay a few more days to the beautiful day of Eid.

Every day I still cook cooking for fasting menu, it must be delicious and delicious food.

This time I will share one of my children's favorite food recipes, this food is a mandatory food that I have to provide every day, especially this is still in the atmosphere of ramadan month that kareem.sudah definitely I have to provide food that is liked by the children I, I must appreciate their efforts to fast, hunger and thirst for 18 hours. Whatever my children want me to meet, such as good food and drinks.

This cuisine is a very simple food, but very enjoyable to eat with warm rice.

Fish selar small and shrimp sauce.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

I live in coastal areas where the majority of the inhabitants have income from them going overboard, they go looking for fish to sell.

It is very easy to find fresh fish in my area, be it small fish or big fish. Shrimps are very easy to find in place of people selling fish, because a lot of shrimp mine brought by shrimp farmer.sangat fun to enjoy fish fresh and delicious , and more importantly cheap.

Well, I will share how to make small fish and chilli sauce.

Necessary materials

Prawns are still fresh enough

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Small fish

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Cooking oil
Sugar salt
Red chili
Tomato
red onion.

How to process it

Clean the shrimp and fish then wash it clean.

Then sprinkle a little salt

Fried shrimp and small fish that have been cleaned until dry.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Wash ingredients to be pureed like red peppers, bottom reds, tomatoes,

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Then cook the ingredients in the puree until cooked.

Mix with fish and shrimp that have been fried dry into the material that has been in the puree and cooked until well blended.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

It is very happy to be happy our loved ones, hopefully my children are still eager to run the fast that is obligatory for us Muslims and stay a few more days.

Hopefully our family can meet again with the fasting month of the coming year.

So little information about my family's favorite recipes today, may be useful and can inspire other families.

Thank you very much for visiting my platform today, do not forget to always support me with upvote, comment and resteem.bye

Sort:  

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is out of the conceptual phase and growing each day. We would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

We are almost ready to Launch the first Decentralized Recipe and Food Blog Website that will utilize the Steem BlockChain and its community to reward contributions by its members.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

Thanks @ steemkitchen, I'm so happy to be able to join you guys, for my next recipe post I'll use tag @steemkitchen

Looking forward to meet you in the discord server.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 12 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 20 SBD worth and should receive 84 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you very much for appreciating my hard work @Trufflepig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99