Traveling and enjoying the Sights

in #esteem6 years ago

Steemit friends all how tonight may be always in good health..
Today..
Yeah today I am traveling back from Banda Aceh city to Bireuen County where my wife and children have been waiting for me to go home .. On the way I have time to enjoy the scenery of paddy fields and rice that are ready to harvest and also served with the beautiful of Seulawah that has been known to the world .. A special pleasure to travel on my motorbike .. And I also had time to immortalize my travel photos and also photos of rice paddies and mountains of seulawah ..

Indonesia:
Iya hari ini saya melakukan perjalan pulang dari Kota Banda aceh menuju ke Kabupaten Bireuen dimana anak dan istri saya telah menunggu saya pulang..
Dalam perjalanan saya sempatkan diri untuk menikmati pemandangan sawah dan padi yang siap panen dan juga disuguhkan dengan indahnya Gunung Seulawah yang sudah dikenal ke seluruh dunia..
Suatu kenikmatan tersendiri melakukan perjalan menggunakan sepeda motor milik saya..
Dan saya juga sempat mengabadikan foto perjalanan saya dan juga foto pemandangan sawah dan gunung seulawah..

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Location : Banda Aceh - Aceh Besar
Category : Photography | Nature | Travel
Photographer : @zirrahari
Use Camera : Iphone 5
Shooting Time : 02:15 pm

Sort:  

pemandanagan gunung yang indah kota banda aceh memang keren,entah kapan bisa pergi kesana lagi

Kapan kapan klo ada waktu yok kita berburu foto yang cantik di banda aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18