Grow..🍀

in #esteem5 years ago


20190307_102449.jpg

Geow by Daisy Marrow:
Grow
I'll give you the sky
if you give me a minute.
Just lay down on the grass
and grow with the flowers.
Learn to love the sun
that you barricade out from your window
because one day you'll get lost in the dark,
and beg for its guidance.
Clean your soul and be in love with your life, every detail.
All I want is to see you smile.
All I want is to be with you and guide you through the winters.
Take all that you know and learn more from there.
All I want is to lay in a field
surrounded by flowers and soak in the rays
and alone we'll be until the night crashes through.
So run with me through this crazy dream of mine
that you and I are the only two left.
Every morning we'll taste the sweet dew
and every night we'll sing the sun to sleep.
★★★★★★★★★
you can check some of my previous posts here:

White Flowers... 🌼🍃
Our cloudy sky..
Strong girl..
My artwork..
This World Which Is Made of Our Love for Emptiness
Video of my artwork 💕
Quotes by Omar Khayyam..
You can never plan the future by the past. by Edmund Burke
hope..
Green...
Some quotes about God ❤️
Clouds..
My Garden at work ... 🌼🌻🌸🍃
My painting with colored pencils...

The Course Of Life, Time, And Events And The Process Of Change by Merlin Archivilla
video of my nephew's artwork ... Rubik's cube 💡


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you @artzone ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely young leaves 🍃

Posted using Partiko Android

yes they are great 🍃😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89