Leaf poem.. 🍃🍁

in #esteem5 years ago


20180328_184725.jpg
Photo taken by Samsung J5


Leaf poem

The leaves of a tree,
Or a bush or a plant,
Helps lush plants to live,
Without them they can’t...
They’re often bright green,
Or similar hues,
They’re where many green plants,
Make their own foods!
Leaves are a plant's part,
That grow above ground,
They have different shapes,
From needles to round…
pine needleround leaf
Leaves collect sunshine,
Can turn towards the sun,
Some can catch insects,
venus flytrap
Snap closed, and it’s done!
In fall, leaves may leave,
The branch of their tree,
Fly in the wind,
Full colored and free!
fall colored leaf
Leaves, an amazing,
Part of a plant,
They help plants to live,
Without them, they can’t…
by mr. R. S.
Source

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

📼 💜 my paintings video with cinnamon 🐾

How many plant species are there in the world?

Little white flower🌼🍃

Cloudy skies.. ☁

my paintings with color pencils...

Pink flower... 🌸

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..**

Sort:  

Lovely poem I want to read it with the children, everybody wants to know who is that mysterious mrR.S!!!

Thank you so much @edprivate..
I like it too. :)
I want to know it too hahaa :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice poem. I love leaves. They are indeed magical beings. Who is Mr. R.S ?💚🌴🍀💚

Thank you so much dear sally <3 🍃
i don't know him ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98