Nature Photography... Blossoms..🌸

in #esteem5 years ago


Hi steemit friends..
My Nature photography posts in esteem: started with moon photography.. mushrooms photography.. walnut photography and sunrise photography and today Blossoms photography :)
I have many photos of beautiful blossoms.. I took them in our garden in spring.. we have many kinds of blossoms here.. they are fantastic.. they made our garden so so beautiful..
I will share some of them in this post.. they taken in a rainy day.. spring rains made everything fresh and it is amazing walking under spring rain..
blossoms are nice, beautiful, fresh and always make me feel alive :)
I will share another photos of them in near future.. but for today blossoms in a rainy day :)

You've got to be one that, wherever you are, like a flower, you've got to blossom where you're planted. You cannot eliminate darkness. You cannot banish it by cursing darkness. The only way to get rid of darkness is light and to be the light yourself.
By Cory Booker

20180317_071022.jpg

20180317_071049.jpg

20180317_070943.jpg

20180317_071118.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My bird drawings video for @dtube 📼🐦💜
good evening
Flower photography...
my new painting and lentils
Video of my drawing and lentils by @zpzn 🌸 at Dtube ❤
colores..
moon photography..
Blue sky..
Nature Photography.. Mushrooms 🍄🍄
Life...
quotes..
Quotes..Rain..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97