You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about eSteem!

in #esteemapp4 years ago

I like the Notification and Draft features. I use drafts to organize my yet to be published posts. (I could use Google Docs but it's nice to have all the features in one place.)

As for notifications, it's great to get notified when someone comments. I installed the mobile app just for this as I don't use it for posting.

Sort:  

I love the notifications, too! And Being able to save a post that I get called away from is wonderful. Knowing that it will be waiting for me when I come back is a real relief!

Yeah, and if I remember correctly, every account on the same system has a different drafts. So it's a good feature when you have multiple accounts.

That said, I haven't used my other account in months~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83